Back to How to Use Top

Confirmation/change of participant information

Tournament participants can be confirmed on the [**Participants**] screen in the organizer screen menu. It is possible on this screen. - Confirmation of participant information - Change participant entry information - Participant cancellation process ## Change participant entry information 1. Access "[https://tonamel.com/organize/](https://tonamel.com/organize/)" with [Login](/help/signup-login). 2. Select a tournament. 3. Click [**Participant**] in the menu. ![Participant menu](/assets/figures/help/en/organize-menu-participant.png) 4. Click the participant you want to edit. 5. Change the entry information as needed. 6. Click [**Save changes**]. ## How to cancel an entry Cancellation of the entry is possible until the following timing. - Until check-in is completed (for tournaments with check-in). - (For tournaments without check-in) Until the tournament schedule is finalized. 1. Access "[https://tonamel.com/organize/](https://tonamel.com/organize/)" with [Login](/help/signup-login). 2. Select a tournament. 3. Click [**Participant**] in the menu. 4. Click the participant you want to cancel. 5. Change the status to [**Cancel**]. 6. Click [**Save changes**].