Back to How to Use Top

Change Entry Contents

Leading up to the timings below, you may freely change the contents of your entry or cancel your entry. - First-come, first-served tournaments that have reached the upper limit of entrants. - Until check-in is completed (for tournaments with check-in). - (For tournaments without check-in) Until the tournament schedule is finalized. - If the entry exceeds the upper limit of the quota, the participation will be decided by lottery. - Until the entry period ends. ## Change Entry Content 1. [After logging in](/help/signup-login), access the tournament page of the tournament whose entry you want to change. 2. Click [**Change entry content**]. ![Change entry content](/assets/figures/help/en/edit-entry.png) 3. Modify the entry items as needed. 4. Click [**Save changes**]. ## Cancel entry 1. [After logging in](/help/signup-login), access the tournament page of the tournament whose entry you want to change. 2. Click [**Change entry content**]. 3. Click [**Cancel entry**]. 4. Click [**Cancel**] in the dialog box.